CLIENT LOG IN
(888) 288-4111

REVIEWS

Corporate Events

Budget Events specializes in Corporate Events.  Allow our years of expertise help to make your event a success.

Budget Events is fully insured & “yes” we accept checks!

We are a Top Performer on many recognized sites.

Here are just a few of our many Corporate Clients:  

 

Corporate Events & Reviews
Hotel Edison - New York City

 

Inspired Designs - Maryland

 

Vigilant BioSciences - Fort Lauderdale Florida

 

Smith Economics Group,Ltd - Chicago Illinois 

 

MORE REVIEWS

Our school had been looking for a DJ within our budget and it wasn't easy finding someone willing to work with us. Fortunately, we found Budget Events. 
They made the school event possible and memorable for the students.
-Allen J., School Events Director, January 2014 Dallas TX
I fell in love with our photographer Sarah. She took beautiful pictures of our engagement.
– Erin H., Prenuptial shoot, November 2013
Budget Events did a great job providing us a DJ at the last minute. Our inital DJ gave us one day notice that he couldn't do our wedding so I needed to
find a replacement fast!  He arrived on time, looked great, sounded great, and I think we were much better off.  Thank you Budget Events!
– Shane H., Wedding, October 2013 San Diego CA
I'm in charge of all our business meetings, corporate gatherings, expos, conventions and all various business convocations in our company. Our company doesn't
give me much of a budget to work with but they still quote "want the best" (sigh).  For years it's been so difficult.  But then I found Budget Events.
I make one call and they take care of rest.  It's nice having them there to help and I'm very happy with them.
– Lizanna, Corporate Gathering, August 27, 2012 – Bethesda, MD
Budget Events was phenomenal! I am on a tight budget and knowing that there is a company out there that can cater to our needs & still stay within our budget
is very comforting especially on the most important day of my life. The planning tool made it very helpful and it was great being able to give my sister and
my fiance access to the playlist where they added their favorite songs (with my approval of course lol) The DJ played all of our requests and everyone had a 
blast during the dances. I truly appreciate the wonderful work of our photographer and videographer. They got all the shots I was hoping for and the photos 
were very high quality. I'll never forget this most important day of my life. Thank you Budget Events!
– Allison, Wedding & Reception, June 12, 2012 – Manassas,VA
I loved our DJ!  And I till can’t believe we got someone so good for the price that I paid!  I used the online music tool to select all our songs & the DJ played
every single song from the list and he did a great job of getting everyone involved out on the dance floor even those who usually too shy.  I wasn't too sure
at first about hiring a photographer, as it was just a birthday party, but I'm glad I did.  The photos turned out great and have been a big hit on our social
 media.  I will definitely hire them again for my next party!
– Jill, Birthday Party, February 6, 2011 -Los Angeles, CA
Our 10 year old daughter is a huge fan of Disney's Cinderella and Elsa (Frozen) as every girl her age is.  So for her birthday party we went with the whole
Disney Princess theme where all the girls wore their sparkling princess dresses.  At first I was hesitant about hiring a DJ but I'm glad I did.  He was 
great with the girls and stuck with all Disney themed music as I requested.  Of course the girls begged for certain songs to be played over and over again
which he didn't seem to mind obliging.  I was worried the girls were going to drive him crazy screaming so loud but he hung in there.  With everything else
I needed to attend to, it was so nice having the DJ there to take care of the music and entertain the girls.  Since we hired a photographer we paid extra 
for each girl to recieved their own photo packet.  It was definitely worth it even though we had to have another party to present the photo packets lol.  
Five stars for Budget Events :)
- Esperanza H.  April 14, 2016 - Dallas, TX

 

I hire this company for all our corporate events. They always do a very good job & this last event was no different giving us a great party environment for
everyone to enjoy. I was able to secure a DJ & photographer at a low cost and above all, my boss was impressed.  I would like to give due credit to Budget 
Events because their DJs and photographers are always awesome and you can tell they really care about their customers!
– Amie S., Corporate Event, November 21, 2012 – Coral Springs, FL
Thank you Budget Events for my great DJ!! He was on time, upbeat and played all of my playlist!
- Wanda L., September 2,2017 -Myrtle Beach SC
Loved our party DJ!  Thank you for making our corporate party so much fun!
- Jenitra C., Himalayan Chew, December 2016 - Mukilteo, WA
My wedding was a dream! Thanks to DJ Jekyll!
- Renee H., August 8 2015 - Cleveland OH
My wedding was beautiful! I still can’t believe I had that great DJ service at the price I paid.
-Melissa G., June 2014 Alpharetta GA